Circuit aérien sur la rive sud

Full Adult Retail Price:  $159

Starting At:  $134

Destination : rive sud du Grand Canyon
Au départ de : rive sud du Grand Canyon
Duration: Approximately 40 - 45 minutes
Activités
  • Survol panoramique du parc national du Grand Canyon
  • Aerial Views of Zuni Corridor, Point Imperial, Kaibab National Forest, and More
  • Cabine climatisée
  • Commentaires en 16 langues
Itinéraire

Durée du vol

40 - 45 minutes

Enregistrement

Les passagers doivent se présenter à l'aéroport de Grand Canyon South 30 minutes avant le départ pour s'enregistrer.

Vol

Le vol aller-retour dure environ 40 à 45 minutes. Depuis le ciel, vous aurez une vue imprenable sur Zuni Corridor, Point Imperial, le confluent du Colorado et Little Colorado, Kaibab National Forest et Kaibab Plateau.

Votre séjour au parc national du Grand Canyon sera sans doute une expérience aussi palpitante qu'inoubliable, mais les circuits au sol ne permettent pas de voir tous les trésors que renferme le canyon. Qu'il s'agisse ou non de votre première visite, Grand Canyon Scenic Airlines vous conseille vivement cette excursion aérienne inoubliable qui vous révélera la profondeur colossale du Grand Canyon ainsi que les splendides paysages du parc. Vous survolerez des sites remarquables de la rive sud, comme Zuni Corridor, Point Imperial, le confluent du fleuve Colorado et de la rivière Little Colorado, le plateau de Kaibab et la forêt nationale de Kaibab aux frondaisons somptueuses.

L'avion de tourisme sera équipé du chauffage, de la climatisation et de sièges rembourrés pour un vol confortable et reposant. Chaque passager disposera d'un casque à réduction de bruit permettant d'écouter de la musique et de suivre l'audioguide proposé en 16 langues. Mais ce que vous apprécierez sans doute le plus à bord de nos avions, ce sont les ailes hautes à voilure fixe qui vous assureront une vue dégagée, idéales pour admirer le paysage et prendre des photos. Cette excursion aérienne de 45 minutes sera l'occasion de découvrir pleinement la majesté du Grand Canyon, tout en vous laissant le temps de poursuivre votre exploration de la rive, une fois de retour au terminal.

Ajoutez un Hummer !

RÉSERVER MAINTENANT

Ajoutez un Hummer et un coucher de soleil !

RÉSERVER MAINTENANT

Select your preferred Country and Currency

South Rim Airplane Tour

Full Adult Retail Price:   $<% adultRetail %>

Starting At: $124

Departure Location: Grand Canyon South Rim
Destination: Grand Canyon South Rim
Tour Duration: Approximately 40 - 45 minutes

Book Now

Features

Scenic Flight of the Grand Canyon National Park | Aerial Views of Zuni Corridor, Point Imperial, Kaibab National Forest, and More | Climate-controlled Cabin | Large Windows for Sightseeing | Narration in 16 languages

Your vacation to Grand Canyon National Park is sure to be an exciting and unforgettable experience, though ground tours allow you to see a only portion of all this magnificent canyon has to offer. Grand Canyon Scenic Airlines recommends to first-time visitors and returning guests this memorable aerial tour to show you the incredible depth of the Grand Canyon from a bird's-eye view as well as the surrounding natural beauty of the park. You will fly over notable South Rim features including Zuni Corridor, Point Imperial, the Confluence of the Colorado River and the little Colorado, Kaibab Plateau, and the lush greenery of the Kaibab National Forest.

Your touring aircraft will be equipped with heat and air-condition settings as well as cushioned seating for both a comfortable and relaxing flight. Each passenger will also have access to noise-cancelling headphones that provide music and tour narration in 16 languages. Perhaps the most impressive feature on each aircraft are the high fixed wings that ensure every passenger has an obstruction-free sightseeing and photography experience. This 45-minute airborne excursion will enable you to discover the true magnificence of the Grand Canyon with plenty of time for ground exploration along the rim after your return to the terminal.

Itinerary

Flight Duration

40 - 45 minutes

Check-In

Clients should arrive at Grand Canyon South airport 30 minutes prior to departure for check-in.

Flight

Round trip aerial flight time is approximately 40 - 45 minutes. Once in the air, you will have picture-perfect viewing of the Zuni Corridor, Imperial Point, Confluence of the Colorado, Little Colorado River, Kaibab National Forest, and Kaibab Plateau.